Electricity Bill Payments

Blyss Fintech aggregates bill payment service for electricity connections. The retail payments industry is witnessing significant technological advancements across the world. It is a one-stop ecosystem for payment of electricity bills providing an interoperable and accessible "Anytime Anywhere" bill payment service to all customers across India with certainty, reliability and safety of transactions. It provides instant confirmation of payment via an SMS or receipt. It offers myriad bill collection categories through a single window. An effective mechanism for handling consumer complaints has also been put in place to support consumer

Some features of our Bill Payment System are

Instant Amount Settlement after successful transaction

Automatic refunds in case of failures

High Success Ratio & Fast Bill Settlement

Automatic reconciliation for pending transaction

Get the Due Amount & Customer Name for most of billers automatically

Sr. No.     Biller Name     Location
1     Eastern Power Distribution Co Ltd (APEPDCL)     Andhra Pradesh
2     Southern Power Distribution Co Ltd (APSPDCL)     Andhra Pradesh
3     Assam Power Distribution Company Ltd (RAPDR)     Assam
4     Bangalore Electricity Supply Co. Ltd (BESCOM)     Bangalore
5     India Power Corporation - Bihar     Bihar
6     North Bihar Power Distribution Company Ltd.     Bihar
7     South Bihar Power Distribution Company Ltd.     Bihar
8     Muzaffarpur Vidyut Vitran Limited     Bihar - Muzzafarpur
9     Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Co. Ltd     Chhattisgarh
10     DNH Power Distribution Company Limited     Dadra and Nagar Haveli
11     Daman and Diu Electricity     Daman and Diu
12     BSES Rajdhani Power Limited     Delhi
13     BSES Yamuna Power Limited     Delhi
14     Tata Power - Delhi     Delhi
15     Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company Limited (DGVCL)     Gujarat
16     Madhya Gujarat Vij Company Limited (MGVCL)     Gujarat
17     Paschim Gujarat Vij Company Limited (PGVCL)     Gujarat
18     Torrent Power - Ahmedabad     Gujarat
19     Uttar Gujarat Vij Company Limited (UGVCL)     Gujarat
20     Torrent Power - Surat     Gujarat - Surat
21     Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam (DHBVN)     Haryana
22     Uttar Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam (UHBVN)     Haryana
23     Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board (HPSEBL)     Himachal Pradesh
24     Jamshedpur Utilities     Jamshedpur
25     Jharkhand Bijli Vitran Nigam Limited (JBVNL)     Jharkhand
26     Chamundeshwari Electricity Supply Corp Ltd (CESCOM)     Karnataka
27     Gulbarga Electricity Supply Company Limited     Karnataka
28     Hubli Electricity Supply Company Ltd (HESCOM)     Karnataka
29     Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Co Ltd     Maharashtra
30     Torrent Power - Bhiwandi     Maharashtra - Bhiwandi
31     Reliance Energy - Mumbai     Maharashtra - Mumbai
32     SNDL Nagpur     Maharashtra - Nagpur
33     Meghalaya Power Dist Corp Ltd     Meghalaya
34     Brihanmumbai Electric Supply and Transport (BEST)     Mumbai
35     Tata Power - Mumbai     Mumbai
36     NESCO - Odisha     Odisha
37     SOUTHCO - Odisha     Odisha
38     WESCO Utility     Orissa
39     Punjab State Power Corporation Ltd (PSPCL)     Punjab
40     Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited (AVVNL)     Rajasthan
41     Bharatpur Electricity Services Ltd. (BESL)     Rajasthan
42     Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam (JVVNL)     Rajasthan
43     Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited (JDVVNL)     Rajasthan
44     TP Ajmer Distribution Ltd (TPADL)     Rajasthan - Ajmer
45     Bikaner Electricity Supply Limited (BkESL)     Rajasthan - Bikaner
46     Kota Electricity Distribution Limited (KEDL)     Rajasthan - Kota
47     Tamil Nadu Electricity Board (TNEB)     Tamil Nadu
48     Tripura Electricity Corp Ltd     Tripura
49     Noida Power     Uttar Pradesh
50     Torrent Power - Agra     Uttar Pradesh
51     Uttar Pradesh Power Corp Ltd (UPPCL) - RURAL     Uttar Pradesh
52     Uttar Pradesh Power Corp Ltd (UPPCL) - URBAN     Uttar Pradesh
53     Uttarakhand Power Corporation Limited     Uttarakhand
54     India Power Corporation - West Bengal     West Bengal
55     West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Co. Ltd (WBSEDCL)     West Bengal
56     Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation (CESC)     West Bengal - Kolkatta